Upcoming Whisky Events

From private groups with as few as 2 people, to large corporate events with over 100 attendees, we can assist with any size tasting. If you would like to arrange a private or corporate tasting, please contact us.

Join us for a whisky tasting!

UPCOMING EVENTS/TASTINGS

Please note all our public events will be held at the WhiskyBrother Bar, unless stated otherwise.

OCTOBER

1 Oct, Tues 7-10pm | Members Night I at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

8 Oct, Tues 7-9pm | Loch Lomond Tasting at WhiskyBrother Bar, R300pp

15 Oct, Tues 7-10pm | Members Night II at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

19 Oct, Sat 6-11pm | Private Booking at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

22 Oct, Tues 7-9pm | Kavalan Solist Tasting at WhiskyBrother Bar, SOLD OUT

NOVEMBER

5 Nov, Tues 7-10pm | Members Night I at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

12 Nov, Tues 7-9pm | Buffalo Trace Antique Collection Tasting at WhiskyBrother Bar, SOLD OUT

19 Nov, Tues 7-10pm | Members Night II at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

20 Nov, Weds | Private Booking at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

21 Nov, Thurs | Private Booking at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

DECEMBER

3 Dec, Tues 7-10pm | Members Night I at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)

10 Dec, Tues 7-9pm | Buffalo Trace Tasting at WhiskyBrother Bar, R100pp

17 Dec, Tues 7-10pm | Members Night II at WhiskyBrother Bar (closed to the public)